You are here: > Resonance
Resonance 2016-12-06T23:22:39+00:00
Resonance was founded on 11th April, 2001 by Mr. R.K. Verma, B.Tech, Electrical and Electronics from IIT Madras.

Resonance formally launched its Distance Learning Programmes through its DLP Division during the Academic Session 2005-06.

Resonance launched its Pre-Foundation Career Care Programmes (PCCP) Division in 2006.

  • Classroom Contact Programmes(CCPs) Course Catalogue (For students in Class IX to XII+)
  • Pre-foundation Career Care Programmes (PCCPs) (For students in Class V to X)
1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad’s College,By-Pass Road, Agra-282007 (UP)
Tel no. : 0562-3192224
E-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in
2nd Floor , C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar ,Opp. Sunrise Park,Vastrapur , Ahmedabad – 380051
Tel no. : 079-31922222
E-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in
1408, Aryan College Building, Near Ram Bhawan,Shastri Nagar, Ajmer(Rajasthan),Pin Code-305001
Tel no. : 0145-3192222,2621614, 09352463373
E-mail : ajmer@resonance.ac.in
4th Floor, Vinayak Tower, Above Axis Bank, M.G.Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad
Tel no. :099842 55086
E-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in
Alaknanda Building, Near Baba Petrol Pump, Adalat Road, Aurangabad
Tel no. :099100 66021
E-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in
224,Smriti Complex, Zone-1, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462011
Tel no. : 0755–3206353, 3192222 | fax :0755 – 4044453
E-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in
Plot No. 21/5, Acharya Vihar Bhubaneswar(Orissa)-751013
Tel no. : 0674-3192222
E-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in
1st & 2nd Flr, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Office, City Centre, Gwalior
Tel no. :096996 88934
E-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in
1st, 2nd & 3rd Flr, Nayan Tower, Near Madan Mahal Rly Station, Near Madan Mahal Police Station, Shivaji Chowk, Napier Town, Jabalpur
Tel no. :8120005717
E-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in
1. Central campus
Bl Tower 1, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur – 302015
Tel no. :0141-3192222, 3217766, 3208866, 3152266, 3152277
E-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in

2. East campus
Krishnam Building, 5/495, Gali No. 5, Near Ac Market, Raja Park, Jaipur (Raj.)
Tel no. :0141-3101166
E-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in

3. North campus
Argham Tower,R-6 (B-1),Sector 1,Near Mgps School,Vidhyadhar Nagar,Jaipur(Rajasthan)
Tel no. :0141-3192224 | fax :0141-5127284
E-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in

4. West campus
B-99, Vaishali Nagar, Behind National Handloom, Jaipur (Raj.)
Tel no. :0141-3103666 & 0141-4042188
E-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in

Aanchal Complex (Basement) Near Manidhari Hospital, Residency Road Sardarpura, Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
Tel no. :0291-3192222, 9352463372
E-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in
1st Floor, Gravity Tower, Plot No. 6,Dr. R S Bhandari Marg, Zanjeerwala Chouraha, Indore – 452003 (Mp)
Tel no. : 0731-3192222, 4274200
E-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in
1. South campus
exide more(rabindra sadan) 1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700020(Entrance Through Lord Sinha Road)
Tel no. :033-31922222 / 033-32417069
E-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in

2. North campus
ultadanga “Devaloy”, P-193/1 Cit, Scheme Vii-M, Ultadanga Main Road, Adjacent To Ubi, Vip Road Branch, Kolkata-700067(Near Ultadanga Foot Bridge)
Tel no. :033-60606600
E-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in

1. Hazratganj campus 13/1 Moti Chamber, Rana Pratap Marg, Ymca Complex, Ground Floor, In Front Of Gauri Apartment, R.F. Bahaduri Marg, Lucknow-226001 (U.P.)
Tel no. :0522-3205854, 3247268, 3192222
E-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in

2. Alambagh campus Ii Floor Basant Tower Opp. One Up Motors, Alambagh, Lucknow (U.P.)
Tel no. :0522-3206974, 3192223
E-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in

1. Andheri campus
Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 058
Tel no. : 022-3192 2222
E-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in

2. Churchgate campus
Jai Hind College, Admission Office “A” Road Churchgate, Mimbai-400020
Tel no. : 022 – 319222 23
E-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in

3. Dadar campus
C 8 (A) Kasturchand Mill Compound,Ground Floor Near Manish Market, Senapati Bapat Marg, Near Dadar West Railway Station, Dadar (W), Mumbai
Tel no. : 022-319222/24
E-mail : dadar@resonance.ac.in

4. Govandi campus
1st Floor, Runwal Complex, Opp Icici Bank, Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai – 400 088
Tel no. : 022-3192 2225
E-mail : govandi@resonance.ac.in

5. Borivali campus
Floor,Raghuvir Tower, Junction Of Svp Road & Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W), Mumbai
Tel no. : 022 – 31922226
E-mail : borivali@resonance.ac.in

6. Nerul campus
C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot No. 13/14, Sector – 22, Oppo. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W),Navi Mumbai – 400706
Tel no. : 022 – 319222 27
E-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in

7. Panvel campus
Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel – 410 206
Tel no. : 022-3192 2232
E-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in

8. Thane campus
Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd Floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets, Opp. Station, Thane (W) – 400607
Tel no. : 022 – 319222 28
E-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in

2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani Square, Sita Buldi,Nagpur-440012 (Maharashtra)
Tel no. : 0712-6462622, 3277111, 3192222 | fax :0712-6639697
E-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in
4th Floor, Above Sakhla Mall, Near Kallika Mandir, Mumbai Naka, Nashik
Tel no. :9730877804
E-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in
1. East campus
14, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), Landmark :- Near Jeevan Anmol Hospital New Delhi- 110096
Tel no. :011-60606603,60606604, 60606605 | fax :011-43017611
E-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in

2. North west campus
10, Ground Floor, Central Market,Punjabi Bagh. (West), New Delhi-110026
Tel no. :011-60606601,60606606
E-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in

3. South campus
41-A, Ground Floor, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi 110016
Tel no. :011-60606602, 60606607 | fax :011-46061339
E-mail : delhi@resonance.ac.in

Nc/8, Gayatri Mandir Raod, Kankar Bagh, Patna -800020 (Bihar)
Tel no. : 0612-3192222, 09334592285
E-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in
1st & 2nd Floor, Vandana Auto Building, Opp Raj Kumar College, Raipur
Tel no. :7771007840
E-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in
2nd Floor Gayatri Commercial Complex Opp. Parimal School, Rajkot
Tel no. :9314805678
E-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in
501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi
Tel no. :076779 23007
E-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in
Vishwakarma Apartments,Piprali Road,Sikar – 332001, Rajasthan
Tel no. : 01572-319222
E-mail : sikar@resonance.ac.in
Resonance Eduventures Limited Shop No: 1,2, 9 & 10, 4th Floor 21st Century Business Centre, Near World Trade Centre, Udhna Darwaja, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat Pin Code 395002
Tel no. :7874438681
E-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in
1. Ashok nagar campus
Vardman- 149, Road No.- 10, Ashok Nagar Udaipur – 313001 (Raj.)
Tel no. : 0294-2427858, 3192222
E-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in

2. University road campus
Resonance, First Floor, B-Block Anand Plaza, University Road Udaipur – 313001 (Raj.)
Tel no. : 0294-3262733

Vikas, # 1-1-1/1, Sheelanagar, Visakhapatnam (A.P.)
Tel no. : 0891-2757575
Royal Hub, Next To Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara
Tel no. :07567810117, 0265-6060660
E-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in
For more information visit – www.resonance.ac.in/reso/index.aspx